Steamin' In banger website....keep steamin' in

Home  :  News  :  Photos  :  For sale/wanted  :  Booking lists  :  Fixtures  :  Reports  :  Links  :  Tracks  :  Magazines

 
Fixtures

As always, please check with the promotor before travelling as dates can and do change from time to time!

Saturday 29th November  -  Birmingham Wheels - DH Videos 2 litre Banger Championship,  Hot Fords, Mini Stox, Incarods

Sunday 30th November, 1pm - Ipswich - Under 1600cc National Banger Allstars: 8 Cars per Team (from variety of oval formulae) & Ministox Long Track C'ship & Thoraís F1ís & F2ís (Shale).

Sunday 30th November - Standlake - Westcountry Videos Open Under & Over 1800cc Bangers & support

Sunday 7th December, 12 noon - Buxton - 2 Litre Bangers Winter Smash with Figure of 8 Final and DD, Bombers Ramp Final with DD, Super Bangers & Hot Fords

Sunday 7th December, 12 noon - Westworld - 2 Litre Bangers, Street Bangers & support

Sunday 7th December 5.30pm - Wimbledon - National Bangers Metro Madness, 2.0 Stock Cars, Stock Rods

Sunday 14th December, 1pm  - Kings Lynn - Unlimited Bangers Nutcracker, 1500cc Bangers & 1300cc stockcars

Sunday 21st December - Warneton - Unlimited Bangers Xmas trophy & support

Sunday 28th December, 12 noon - Barford - Unlimited Bangers & support

Sunday 28th December, 1pm - Mildenhall - Mini & Metro Bangers & Ministox

Sunday 28th December, 12 noon - Westworld - Christmas Cracker 1800cc Bangers, Street Bangers, 3 wheelers & support

Thursday 1st January 2009 - Birmingham Wheels - 2 litre Bangers New Year's Cracker, Hot Fords, Mini Stox & Incarods

Sunday 4th January 2009 - Standlake - Heavy Metal Classic Under & Over 1800cc Bangers, £2000 prize money 

Sunday 11th January 2009 - Hednesford - Civil War 10 North v South

Saturday 17th January 2009 - Arena Essex - Oval Expo 2009

Sunday 18th January 2009 - Arena Essex - Oval Expo 2009 

Sunday 18th January, 1pm - Mildenhall - under 1600cc FWD Bangers & Reliant Robins

Sunday 25th January, 12 noon - Kings Lynn - under 1500cc Bangers Icebreaker Teams

Sunday 1st February, 12 noon - Kings Lynn - Unlimited Bangers Icebreaker XVI Teams

Sunday 8th February 2009, 1pm - Smeatharpe - 2 Litre Bangers Winter Open, Stock Rods & Ministox

Sunday 15th February 2009, 1pm - St Day - 2 Litre Bangers, Bangerstox, Stock Rods & Ministox

Sunday 8th March 2009, 2pm - Arena Essex - Unlimited Bangers Shakedown IV 

Back to top